Journal Entries

Click on an entry to show/hide it!

2/23/2024 PHT

Entry 3: Acclimating

Alpha reveal time!!! I'm in the Philippines. Now you know why I was over the Pacific Ocean. How neat! Anyways, I've been traveling around with my family a lot. So much sitting down to be transported areas, but I haven't slept all that much yet plus jet lag is making me very sleepy. I am enjoying walking around, though, since I don't move around often enough. To be honest, once I'm home I wanna get back into playing Ring Fit Adventure daily again. Other wise, the past few days have been pretty good all things considered. Well, I'm going to sleep now...

2/18/2024(?)

Entry 2: Somewhere over the Pacific Ocean.

Yep. You read that right. As I type, I'm somewhere over the Pacific Ocean. I thought that'd be a fun way to start this entry. Anyways, I'm gonna try to go over as much as I can remember today. I'm already starting to get tired, and it's only... Okay, I just realized I don't even know what the timezone is here. That's really cool.

Technically my day started at midnight since I slept around like 2:00 AM. I was waiting for laundry to finish around that time, so I spent the time watching ManlyBadassHero play scary games. I think the only one to get me was the stupid Garfield one of all games. Okay, it's not stupid. It's really well done. I just was so uncomfortable. It's called "The Last Monday." If you're into weird surreal horror, I think it's pretty good. Sincerely, a wolf who knows nothing about surrealnes and horror. Oh well, I guess that's what I get for watching something slightly scary at midnight. Anyways, I eventually went to bed thinking of evil Garfield.

Today was my flight. I'm not telling you where, when, or why. I don't feel like it. Regardless, it was just super hectic. So many last minute things and new pieces of information that would have been better to know way earlier. At least the airport itself wasn't so bad. I went to this nice Japanese restuarant and ordered a beef bowl. It was nice. I had also ordered some eel nigiri but got an eel bowl instead. I didn't finish it, but I still have it now. It tastes good, but not as good as some raw eel would. Oh well.

At this point, we are 28k feet in the air which is pretty cool. I'm actually pretty scared of heights, but I'm pretty used to airplanes now. Heights are still scary as hell, though. I think I'm going to work more on the website, and maybe I'll fall asleep at some point. Another thing, I don't even know when I'm going to be able to upload all of this stuff. Oh well, I guess that's a problem for future me.

2/17/2024

Entry 1: Hi. Hello.

Making a post here so that it's not super empty. I think it looks kinda weird when it's super empty. Anyways, I'm hoping to use this more often. I limited social media usage to only Twitter but that didn't work. I'm just completely off social medias at this point. Maybe I'll talk more about why later. If I did it all now, then you'd know too much too fast. Let this Alpha lore simmer a bit. Get that mysterious air about me then you can know. Alright? Or you could skip to whenever I do talk about it. That's kinda like cheating, but I won't judge.

Social media talk aside, I'm really happy with how the site looks right now. Although it's bland, it just means that I can do whatever at this point. I'm thinking about drawing buttons, fonts, and whatever else. Lots of images of my sona, too, of course. That's the most important, I think.

Okay, that's all. Bye for now.